Music Minor

Additional Information on the Department of Music

A minor in music consists of at least 18 credits, as follows:

2 Semesters of Musicology

2 Semesters of Music Theory

2 Semesters of Musicianship Laboratory

And 4 Credits of Music Electives

(any MUSC or APMS courses at or above the 200-level)